2018 Spring - Spring 2018

Hello Softball Families!
2018 Spring Registration opens October 16th.

Once registration opens, you may register online at any time. Please check the home page on our website and our Facebook page for walk-in registration dates.

Online Registration is for credit/debit card only. To arrange for in person registration for payment by cash or check please contact Pat Charles at playeragent@argsa.org

INTERESTED IN COACHING or helping?  Please sign up as a volunteer and let us know.  WE NEED YOU
.

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017
Regular Registration:
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Late Registration:
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Program Duration:
Monday, January 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00 - $ 135.00


2018 Revolution Select - Spring 2018

10U and 12U Revolution Select Team Programs

Registration Fee: 50% due by January 25, 2018. Balance due by February 22, 2018

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Friday, July 6, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 500.00

Player's Clinic hosted by Bella Vista High School

SATURDAY, MARCH 3

9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Check out the player clinic flyer:

 2018 Bella Vista Player Clinic.docx.pdf

Current Field Status

All fields open

Sponsors

Click above to receive special offers from Land O'Frost
Select: Sacramento & American River Girls Softball
Take time to register as it shows support for our league and Land O Frost!


Find Team Schedule

(min. 3 characters)